Notice of Elections


Term: 2015-2017

Nomination Period: November 20, 2014 – December 20, 2014

Election Date: January 15, 2015

Elections Committee Chairperson: Elieen Bild (

Chapter Nominating Sub-Committee:   

  1. Kimberly Reaves
  2. Summer Van Mun

Chapter Balloting Sub-Committee:          

  1. Phyllis Ferreira
  2. Carolyn Hughes
  3. Jamaura Brydson

Chapter Officers:


First Vice-President

Second Vice-President



Candidate Qualifications:

  1. LMT Member in good standing
  2. Florida resident
  3. Nomination application submitted to Nominating Committee prior to closing of nomination period.
  4. Membership assigned to First Coast Chapter

Candidate for President shall additionally meet the following requirement:

  1. Held a position on the Chapter Board for six (6) months or
  2. Held a Chapter Committee Chair position for one (1) year.